Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les BiDouilleS de MamZelle'No
17 décembre 2009

Maybe a white Christmas...

Neige_d_cembre_2009_008_copie


I'm dreaming of a white Christmas

Just like the ones I used to know

 Where the treetops glisten,

 and children listen

To hear sleigh bells in the snow

 

I'm dreaming of a white Christmas

 With every Christmas card I write

 May your days be merry and bright

 And may all your Christmases be white


I'm dreaming of a white Christmas

 With every Christmas card I write

 May your days be merry and bright

And may all your Christmases be white

 

Neige_d_cembre_2009_002_copieNeige_d_cembre_2009_005_copie

Photos prises en fin de matinée, agrémentées des fabuleux dessins du Grand Monde du Préscolaire.

ça y est il neige !

Même si le réveillon n'est pas pour tout de suite, on peut toujours rêver d'un Noël tout blanc...

 

Discover the playlist Christmas songs with Katy Perry

Publicité
Commentaires
Archives
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité